HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO STORE RULES/FORMS TICKETS SUITES LIVE STREAM
NEXT EVENT  December 9-10, 2022
Vado Speedway Park Christmas Village

Schedule of Events

Print this page

Race Date Race Name
Fri, January 7, 2022 Open Practice
Sat, January 8, 2022 Wild West Shootout
Sun, January 9, 2022 Wild West Shootout
Tue, January 11, 2022 Open Practice
Wed, January 12, 2022 Wild West Shootout
Fri, January 14, 2022 Wild West Shootout
Sat, January 15, 2022 Wild West Shootout
Sun, January 16, 2022 Wild West Shootout
Fri, February 25, 2022 Open Practice
Sat, February 26, 2022 Awards Ceremony
Fri, March 4, 2022 Open Practice
Sat, March 5, 2022 Military Appreciation Season Opener
Thu, March 10, 2022 Open Practice
Friday-Saturday, March 11-12, 2022 Winter Meltdown
Tue, March 29, 2022 World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series
Sat, April 2, 2022 Vado/Mesquite/Berino/Santo Tomas Night
Sat, April 9, 2022 El Paso Night
Wed, April 13, 2022 Open Practice
Sat, April 16, 2022 Egggstravaganza Easter Celebration
Sat, April 23, 2022 Anthony/Chaparral Night
Sat, April 30, 2022 Las Cruces Night
Sat, May 7, 2022 Mother's Day Weekend
Sat, May 14, 2022 Ciudad Juárez Night
Sat, May 21, 2022 Socorro/Horizon/Sparks/San Elizario/Clint/Morning Glory Night
Fri, May 27, 2022 Open Practice
Saturday-Sunday, May 28-29, 2022 Memorial Day Weekend Double Header
Sat, June 4, 2022 Organ/Dona Ana/Mesilla Park/Tortugas/Fairacres Night
Sat, June 11, 2022 Canutillo/Vinton/Santa Teresa/Sunland Park/Prado Verde Night
Sat, June 18, 2022 Father's Day Weekend
Wed, June 22, 2022 Open Practice
Sat, June 25, 2022 Hatch/Radium Springs/Garfield/Rincon/Truth Or Consequences Night
Sat, July 9, 2022 MVT Fireworks Night
Sat, July 16, 2022 La Mesa/San Miguel/La Union/San Pablo Night
Wed, July 20, 2022 Open Practice
Sat, July 23, 2022 Meet The Drivers Night #1
Sat, July 30, 2022 Meet The Drivers Night #2
Sat, August 6, 2022 Deming/Silver City/Hurley/Bayard/Santa Clara Night
Wed, August 10, 2022 Open Practice
Sat, August 13, 2022 Alamogordo/Tularosa/La Luz/Cloudcroft/White Sands Night
Sat, August 20, 2022 College Night & Dona Ana County Hot City Night
Sat, August 27, 2022 Kids Bike Night
Thu, September 1, 2022 Open Practice
Friday-Saturday, September 2-3, 2022 Labor Day Weekend Double Header
Sat, September 17, 2022 First Responders Appreciation Night
Sat, September 24, 2022 Topless Night
Sat, October 1, 2022 Rancho Milagro Fan & Driver Appreciation Night
Thu, October 20, 2022 Open Practice
Friday-Sunday, October 21-23, 2022 22nd Annual USRA Fall Nationals
Thu, November 3, 2022 Open Practice
Friday-Saturday, November 4-5, 2022 Zia Sprint Car Classic/Stock Car Super Truck Challenge
Friday-Saturday, December 2-3, 2022 Vado Speedway Park Christmas Village
Sat, December 3, 2022 Open Practice
Friday-Saturday, December 9-10, 2022 Vado Speedway Park Christmas Village
Friday-Saturday, December 16-17, 2022 Vado Speedway Park Christmas Village
Thursday-Friday, December 22-23, 2022 Vado Speedway Park Christmas Village


SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE


View Full Schedule

View Full Printable Schedule