HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO STORE RULES/FORMS TICKETS SUITES LIVE STREAM
NEXT EVENT  December 9-10, 2022
Vado Speedway Park Christmas Village

Photos

Print this page
Vado Speedway Park 2022 Track Champions
Monday, November 7, 2022 

Images of the 2022 track champions at the Vado Speedway Park  in Vado, N.M.


view gallery
Zia Sprint Car Classic + Stock Car vs. Super Truck Challenge
Saturday, November 5, 2022 

Images from the Zia Sprint Car Classic and Stock Cars vs. Super Truck Challenge at the Vado Speedway Park on Friday and Saturday, November 4-5, 2022. Ph
view gallery

22nd Annual Rancho Milagro USRA Fall Nationals
Sunday, October 23, 2022 

Images from the 22nd Annual Rancho Milagro USRA Fall Nationals at the Vado Speedway Park in Vado, N.M., on Friday, Saturday and Sunday, Oct. 21-23,
view gallery

Fan & Driver Appreciation Night 10/1/22
Saturday, October 1, 2022 

Images from Rancho Milagro Fan & Driver Appreciation Night at the Vado Speedway Park in Vado, N.M., on Saturday, Oct. 1, 2022. Photos by Dean Nesbit
view gallery

Topless Night 9/24/22
Saturday, September 24, 2022 

Images from Topless Night at the Vado Speedway Park in Vado, N.M., on Saturday, Sept. 24, 2022. Photos by Austin Hood.


view gallery
First Responders Appreciation Night 9/17/22
Saturday, September 17, 2022 

Images from First Responders Appreciation Night at the Vado Speedway Park in Vado, N.M., on Saturday, Sept. 17, 2022. (Amanda Wisner Photos)


view gallery
Labor Day Weekend Double Header Sept. 2-3, 2022
Saturday, September 3, 2022 

Images from the Labor Day Weekend Double Header at the Vado Speedway Park in Vado, N.M., on Friday-Saturday, Sept. 2-3, 2022. (Austin Hood Photos)<
view gallery

Kids Bike Night
Saturday, August 27, 2022 

Images from Kids Bike Night at the Vado Speedway Park in Vado, N.M., on Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022.


view gallery
College Night + Hot City Nights 8/20/22
Saturday, August 20, 2022 

Images from College Night and Hot City Nights at the Vado Speedway Park in Vado, N.M., on Saturday, Aug. 20, 2022.


view gallery
Hot City Nights 8/13/22
Saturday, August 13, 2022 

Images from Alamogordo/Tularosa/La Luz/Cloudcroft/White Sands Hot City Night at the Vado Speedway Park in Vado, N.M., on Saturday, Aug. 13,&nb
view gallery

1