HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO STORE RULES/FORMS TICKETS CONTACT  

Upcoming Events

Print this page
Friday, February 26, 2021
Open Practice


Saturday, February 27, 2021
Season Opener
305 Winged Sprints, Late Models, Claimers, Legends, Super Trucks


Thursday, March 4, 2021
Open Practice


Friday-Saturday, March 5-6, 2021
Winter Meltdown
Modifieds, B-Mods, Stock Cars


Saturday, March 20, 2021
Military Appreciation Night
305 Winged Sprints, Late Models, B-Mods, Super Trucks, Claimers


Saturday, March 27, 2021
Vado / Berino / Mesquite / Santo Tomas Night
Modifieds, Stock Cars, B-Mods, Super Trucks, Legends


Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Open Practice


Saturday, April 3, 2021
EggggggStravaganza Easter Weekend Celebration
360 Non-Wing Sprints, Modifieds, Legends, Super Trucks, Claimers


Friday-Saturday, April 9-10, 2021
World of Outlaws Sprint Car Weekend Double Header
410 Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Legends


Saturday, April 17, 2021
Las Cruces / Fairacres / Mesilla Park / Tortugas / Dona Ana Night
305 Winged Sprints, Late Models, B-Mods, Modifieds, Legends


Saturday, April 24, 2021
El Paso Night
Modifieds, Stock Cars, B-Mods, Super Trucks, Claimers


Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Open Practice


Saturday, May 1, 2021
Anthony / Chaparral Night
305 Winged Sprints, Late Models, B-Mods, Stock Cars, Claimers


Saturday, May 8, 2021
Mother's Day Weekend
360 Non-Wing Sprints, B-Mods, Legends, Super Trucks, Claimers


Saturday, May 15, 2021
Organ / White Sands Night
Late Models, Modifieds, Legends, Super Trucks, Stock Cars


Saturday, May 22, 2021
Ciudad Juarez Night
Modifieds, Stock Cars, B-Mods, Super Trucks, Claimers


Friday, May 28, 2021
Open Practice


Saturday-Sunday, May 29-30, 2021
Memorial Day Weekend Double Header
POWRi 360 Winged Sprints, B-Mods, Late Models, Legends, Claimers


Saturday, June 5, 2021
Socorro / Horizon City / Sparks / San Elizario / Clint / Morning Glory Night
Modifieds, Stock Cars, Legends, Super Trucks, Claimers


Saturday, June 12, 2021
Canutillo / Vinton / Santa Teresa / Sunland Park / Prado Verde Night
360 Non-Wing Sprints, Modifieds, Late Models, Super Trucks, Legends


Saturday, June 19, 2021
Father's Day Weekend
305 Winged Sprints, Late Models, B-Mods, Stock Cars, Claimers


Saturday, June 26, 2021
Hatch / Radium Springs / Garfield / Rincon / Salem Night
Modifieds, Stock Cars, Legends, Super Trucks, Claimers


Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Open Practice


Saturday, July 10, 2021
MVT Fireworks Night
Modifieds, Stock Cars, B-Mods, Claimers, Super Trucks


Saturday, July 17, 2021
San Miguel / La Union / San Pablo / Chamberino Night
360 Non-Wing Sprints, Modifieds, Legends, Super Trucks, Claimers


Saturday, July 24, 2021
Meet the Drivers Night #1
305 Winged Sprints, Late Models, Stock Cars, Super Trucks, Claimers


Saturday, July 31, 2021
Meet the Drivers Night #2
Modifieds, B-Mods, Legends, Super Trucks, Claimers


Saturday, August 7, 2021
Alamogordo / Tularosa / La Luz / Cloudcroft Night
360 Non-Wing Sprints, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Super Trucks, Claimers


Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Open Practice


Saturday, August 14, 2021
Deming / Silver City / Hurley / Bayard / Santa Clara Night
305 Winged Sprints, Late Models, B-Mods, Stock Cars, Legends


Saturday, August 21, 2021
College Night
Modifieds, Late Models, Legends, Super Trucks, Claimers


Saturday, August 28, 2021
Fabens / Homestead Meadows / Agua Dulce / Butterfield Night
305 Winged Sprints, Late Models, B-Mods, Stock Cars, Super Trucks


Friday, September 3, 2021
Open Practice


Saturday-Sunday, September 4-5, 2021
Labor Day Weekend Double Header
POWRi 360 Winged Sprints, B-Mods, Stock Cars, Legends, Claimers


Saturday, September 11, 2021
First Responder's Appreciation Night
305 Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Legends, Super Trucks, Claimers


Saturday, September 18, 2021
September Sizzler
305 Winged Sprints, Late Models, B-Mods, Stock Cars, Super Trucks


Saturday, September 25, 2021
Topless Night
Modifieds, B-Mods, Claimers, Super Trucks, Legends


Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Open Practice


Saturday, October 2, 2021
Regular Season Championship
Modifieds, B-Mods, Claimers, Legends, Super Trucks


Thursday, October 21, 2021
Open Practice


Friday-Sunday, October 22-24, 2021
USRA Fall Nationals
Modifieds, B-Mods, Stock Cars


Friday-Saturday, November 5-6, 2021
Monster Truck Madness


Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Open Practice


Friday-Saturday, November 26-27, 2021
Turkey Bowl
360 Non-Wing Sprints, 305 Winged Sprints, Legends, Stock Cars vs. Super Trucks




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2021 Schedule